Harrison County Students Named To GSC Honor List

The following local students have been named to the Glenville State College Vice President’s Honor List for the Spring 2017 semester: Hannah Mick, Lia Runyan, Amy Weiss, and Bettie Wilfong, all of Clarksburg,; Abby McCarty of Lumberport, and Megan Ruppert of Salem.

To be named to the Vice President’s Honor List, students must earn a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.9 on a minimum of 12 semester hours.


more recommended stories

%d bloggers like this: