Sardis Sunflowers CEOS 2017 Officers

The 2017 Officers for the Sardis Sunflowers CEOS Club left to right are President, Debra Layfield, Vice President, Sue Schmidt, Secretary, Scott Blocker and Treasurer, Esther Wells.

Meetings are held at 10:00 a.m. on the third Tuesday of the month at the Sardis Community Building.

more recommended stories

%d bloggers like this: